Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Introduction page
09-15-2013, 06:25 AM (This post was last modified: 09-15-2013 06:29 AM by Lord Mordekaiser.)
Introduction page
I wanted to start this page to get to know some more dedicated fans of the game and gamers in general, also since I've been named as the official moderator it is my responsibility to keep the forum a warm and friendly environment for all. So this page will also serve as a relevant information and common sense reminder, However rather that posting a long text box of rules no one will read I will say only this "Have manners, be considerate and every one will respect you. Forget your manners and every one Especially me will judge you."

So I will start with my self, I am a very big fan of rpg's and I can safely say I've played almost all of them, from the gothic series, to diablo, fallout and many others. In real life I work as a marketing assistant, and in my spare time I do medieval reenactment. You may call me Mordekaiser its my favorite League of Legends hero and I emulate him a lot in most games, but my real name is Marius. I hope we can all be the best of friends on this little forum of ours Smile

I like my weapons how I like my music, Heavy and Metal!
[Image: mordekaiser_by_davidsousa22-d39u18d_zps7b2d8fb7.jpg]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
09-15-2013, 03:56 PM
RE: Introduction page
Jalister here. I've been into RPGs for a long, long time. I started with pen and paper Stormbringer, followed by AD&D 1st edition. My first computer RPG was Wizardy: Proving Grounds of the Mad Overlord on DOS. I loved that game, but it was Ultima 3 on the C64 that fully solidified my love for computer RPGs. The only thing to take my time away from RPGs the last couple of years are some open world games like Saints Row, Sleeping Dogs, and Just Cause. Which reminds, I'm off to play some Sleeping Dogs now.
09-17-2013, 03:49 AM